streets made of desire
Welcome to my den of iniquity.
Dedicated with love + lust to the 8th Wonder of the World: Jared Leto
I'm Bri. Letosexual. Dreamer. Believer. Letombrephile. Fluffologist.
The skinny weird vegan guy will forever be my unicorn.
And yes, I blame him always.
 blaming Jared
My gifs my edits the fluff tag letombrephila Twitter
vagabond-bones:

Live out loud.
My Photo

vagabond-bones:

Live out loud.

My Photo

rhikitty:

Jared doing a tease dance at the MN State Fair  ;)

rhikitty:

Jared doing a tease dance at the MN State Fair  ;)

helloitsvanessa:

Two weeks ago, i met my hero. 
#tbt

helloitsvanessa:

Two weeks ago, i met my hero. 

#tbt


©

©

fuck-yeah-jared-leto:

MTS Centre, Winnipeg - 27th August 2014

(Source: novafrommars)

vagabond-bones:

God Bless America

Photos by Me

strangerinletoland:

[x]

(Source: leto-lover)

Thirty Seconds to Mars and Linkin Park - Hollywood Bowl VyRT GIVEAWAY!

thegodoffuck:

After attending the VyRT Violet on Monday night with Jared and seeing how many people in the chat didn’t have badges and seeing them say they were too young to have a credit card or how they didn’t have any money to purchase a ticket, I’ve decided to do a giveaway!

I will be purchasing 7 (seven) LIVE TICKETS!
What does the live ticket include?
Copied and pasted directly from VyRT:
"Experience Linkin Park AND Thirty Seconds To Mars together LIVE from the Carnivores Tour! Get access to VyRT’s real-time social community and engage with others worldwide before, during, and even after the live broadcast, brought to you with premium content in HD glory. — Streamable via desktop and mobile."

Meaning you will be able to VyRT the Thirty Seconds to Mars and Linkin Park show the day of the event!

The rules are simple!
All you need to do is reblog this for a chance to win.
Likes to do not count!
You do not need to be following me but it would be nice if you did because I love the echelon and I love making new friends!

Please do not reblog/enter if you are participating in other VyRT giveaways. That is unfair to other echelon who do not have tickets.
Please make sure you are able to attend the event too! It would be a shame if a ticket goes to waste because of someone’s mistake due to their scheduling. The VyRT will be LIVE on SEPTEMBER 15th, 2014 AT 2 AM UTC!
2 AM UTC is:
10 PM EDT
7 PM PDT
3 AM BST
4 AM CEST
12 PM EST (Australia - Sydney)
etc…

If you need to convert 2 AM UTC to your time zone please use this website here

giveaway will end on September 13th and I will announce the first winner later this week on August 30th! (Saturday night - 11PM EDT) Good luck!

vagabond-bones:

Stripped down, in more ways than one - Jared singing “The Kill,” acoustic
Photo by Me

vagabond-bones:

Stripped down, in more ways than one - Jared singing “The Kill,” acoustic

Photo by Me

vagabond-bones:

Where is your god?

Photos by Me.

(x)